Professors


Edward A. Fox

Professor, Director

2160G Torgersen Hall

fox@vt.edu 

(540) 231-5113

http://fox.cs.vt.edu

Current Students


Prashant Chandrasekar

Ph.D. Student

2030 Torgerson

peecee@vt.edu

Personal Page

ziqian

Ziqian Song

Ph.D. Student

2030 Torgerson

ziqian@vt.edu

 

XinyueWang

Xinyue Wang

Ph.D. Student

2030 Torgerson

xw0078@vt.edu

 

Xuanzhang

Abhinav Kumar

M.S. Student

2030 Torgerson

abhinavk@vt.edu

GitHub

 

sina

Amirsina Torfi

Ph.D. Student

2030 Torgerson

amirsina.torfi@gmail.com

Personal Page

 

bipasha

Adithya Upadhya

M.S. Student

adithyau@vt.edu

LinkedIn Page

 

Liuqing Li

Ph.D. Student

2030 Torgerson

liuqing@vt.edu

Personal Page

siyu

Siyu Mi

Ph.D. Student

2030 Torgerson

siyu6@vt.edu

 

William A. Ingram

Bill Ingram

Ph.D. Student

Assistant Dean & IT Director, University Libraries

waingram@vt.edu

Saurabh Chakravarty

Ph.D. Student

saurabc@vt.edu 

 

 

 

 

bipasha

Bipasha Banerjee

M.S. Student

2030 Torgerson

bipashabanerjee@vt.edu

LinkedIn Page

 

bipasha

Ola Karajeh

Ph.D. Student

okarajeh@vt.edu

 

Recent Graduates


yufeng ma

Yufeng Ma

Ph.D. Recipient 2019

2030 Torgerson

yufengma@vt.edu

Google Scholar Page

Abigail Bartolome

M.S. Recipient 2018

abijbart@vt.edu 

Xuanzhang

Xuan Zhang

Ph.D. Recipient 2018

xuancs@vt.edu

Ph.D. Degrees Awarded (Year)

  • Xuan Zhang (2018)

Master's Degrees Awarded (Year)